Date/Time Event
27/08/2016
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
John Walsh Flamenco - Saturday 27th August
Rockabill Restaurant and Wine Bar, Dublin
20/08/2016
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Frankly Buble - Saturday 20th August
Rockabill Restaurant and Wine Bar, Dublin
13/08/2016
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Brian Carey The King of Swing - Saturday 13th August
Rockabill Restaurant and Wine Bar, Dublin
06/08/2016
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Swing with Ciaran Campbell - Saturday 6th August
Rockabill Restaurant and Wine Bar, Dublin
30/07/2016
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Home Brew - Saturday 30th July
Rockabill Restaurant and Wine Bar, Dublin
23/07/2016
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Shadows and Light - Saturday 23rd July
Rockabill Restaurant and Wine Bar, Dublin
16/07/2016
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Laura Kelly - Saturday 16th July
Rockabill Restaurant and Wine Bar, Dublin
09/07/2016
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Swing with Ciaran Campbell - Saturday 9th July
Rockabill Restaurant and Wine Bar, Dublin
02/07/2016
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Grace Wilde - Live at Rockabill - Saturday 2nd July
Rockabill Restaurant and Wine Bar, Dublin
25/06/2016
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Bobby Does Buble - Saturday 25th June
Rockabill Restaurant and Wine Bar, Dublin
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10